PROTECTION SPORTS ASSOCIATION – EMAIL DIRECTORY

PSA

AMERICAN SCHUTZHUND

Jerry BradshawExecutive Director, International Director –malinois_jb@mindspring.com 

Janet DooleyEast Coast Director – janet@statelinecanine.com

Jonathan Katz, East Coast Assistant Director – chicagocaninecompany@gmail.com

Greg Williams, West Coast Director – gregmk9@gmail.com

Sean Siggins,  West Coast Region Assistant Director – Director of Decoys – Sean_Siggins@yahoo.com

Joe Parks, Midwest Director –  jrcsparks@att.net

Scott Nordgren, Midwest Assistant Director – K9Scott@yahoo.com

Kevin Goede, Midwest Assistant Director – Goede0413@gmail.com

Darryl RicheySouthern Region Director – Darryl@tricountryk9.com

Darrick Rose, Southern Region Assistant Director – drose@dallask9.com

Khoi PhamSouthern Region Assistant Director – khoi@proeditproductions.com

Ashley Chmara, Canada Director – chmara@hotmail.com

Jeff Riccio, Assistant Director of Decoys – jeff@riptidek9.com

Katrina Williams, Secretary – secretary@psak9.org or 240-475-3637

Rola Tseng-Pappalardo, Assistant Secretary – secretary2@psak9.org

Cindy McKinneyAssistant Secretary – cmckinney36@gmail.com

Deb ZappiaExecutive Director, Director of Judges–debzappia@gmail.com 

Theresa CurrierNational Director – onyxgucci@yahoo.com

Kim Batte, Member Liasion – AmericanSchutzhund@gmail.com@gmail.com